fatshionablerolls

Cause being Fat doesn't mean you can't be fashionable

Zebra, Zebra, Everywhere!!!

So if you guys didn’t read from a previous post, I LOVE ZEBRA AND RED!!!!  It’s my all time favorite 🙂  So of course I have a Zebra and Red outfit for you. ENJOY!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Guess where most of my items are from??? I bet you have no idea!?!  LOL….. TORRID!!!!! I’ll be glad to shop elsewhere if anyone would like to buy me some gift cards for Christmas (hint hint).

Red Open Cardigan-Torrid

Zebra Sequin Tank-Torrid

Reb and Black Glitter Bangles-Torrid

Zebra and Red Hoop Earrings-Torrid

Black Trouser Pants-Torrid

RingNOT  TORRID 🙂  Rue 21

Red and Black Shimmer Ballet Flats-Payless. I wear a size 12W so finding cute AFFORDABLE shoes is hard for me. I know there is Torrid, Avenue, Payless, + a couple more. I know I can shop online BUT I really prefer trying shoes on.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

