fatshionablerolls

Cause being Fat doesn't mean you can't be fashionable

OUTFIT!!!!

 

 

I am going to TRY and upload at least 5 outfits a week that I wear. I am all about being Fashionable without spending a fortune. I try my best not to spend a whole lot on just ONE item. Cause I like to shop a lot and buy MANY items.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So like I said in my first post. I used to work for Torrid. And I was there for a while too. Almost 5 years. So about 75% of my wardrobe is from there. I worked at Avenue as well. I didn’t buy too many clothes from there. They don’t ALWAYS have the cutest stuff. But they always have great jewelry. So I have a lot of  jewelry from Avenue.

Purple Dress-Torrid (www.torrid.com)

Belt-Torrid ( I LOVE THIS BELT)

Leggings-Avenue  (www.avenue.com)

Over the Knee Suede Boots-Torrid (THESE ARE MY FAVORITE BOOTS EVER)

Earrings-Avenue

Ring-Torrid

Bracelet-Avenue

I like this outfit. I love the color purple.  I like to wear big chunky belts. It’s just usually hard to find cute belts that fit. Torrid is about the only place I have come across that has them. I bought one from Forever 21+ before. But I’m a size 22/24, I bought the 3x. And it was a joke. It wasn’t fitting over my big fat stomach 😛

So I hope you enjoyed this outfit. I will have many more to post 🙂

❤ ~ Susie

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

